Skip navigation

I just recently bought a 2nd hand car stemming from selling my Toyoya Altis that I had and the 2006 Yamaha R6. (Damn I miss that bike.) Anyway, here are some pictures I took while traveling to Cabanatuan to visit one of my college buddies which formed the official kick-off of my memorable 2010 holiday season. Travel detail involved Laguna-Manila-Pampanga-Cabantuan –or- as the road warrior would put it: SLEX-EDSA-NLEX-SCTEX. Hit the link after the jump to see the album.

Leave a Reply

