Skip navigation

Ever heard of the words “imperfect family”? Guess what, I have that. But that still did not stop me from loving them. I recently had the chance to spend a few hours with them in San Fernando, La Union before I headed up to Baguio City. The usual suspects were Dad, my little sister and Ate with her family. Good Vibes. It was also the first time I was able to wrap my arms around my 1st nephew. It’s fun holding a baby… until they grow up to be meanies. Memorable family pictures and travel sights after the break.

Leave a Reply

