Skip navigation

I came across this funny post in wordpress not too long ago so I decided to make my own to see if I’d pass of as a simple boy. 

The first post was actually The Simple Girl Index coming from http://divasoria.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/the-simple-girl-index/ and the guy’s version followed from http://allthatshnazz.wordpress.com/2011/06/11/the-simple-boy-index/ (Both are excellent blogs by the way).

The goal for The Simple Boy Index is to see whether out of the possible 765 points, and with the minimum of 75% as a passing rate, how you can be subjectively rate as a Simple Boy.

Check out my answers after the break.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I had 409 points, which means my percentage is at 53% with most failures at the “Others” portion.  What this means is beyond me. But I kinda like it how I’ve managed to exceed 50%, even by a margin.

One Comment

  1. I made my guy friends answer that, too. Apparently, this can also be called the straight guy test. d=


Leave a Reply

